the - Attack the Block (2011)

    Attack the Block  (2011)
    Directed by: Joe Cornish
    Cast: John Boyega, Jodie Whittaker, Alex Esmail, Leeon Jones, Franz Drameh, Jumayn Hunter, Luke Treadaway, Nick Frost IMDB Database page about Attack the Block page about Attack the Block

    Studio(s): - 3 Mills Studio

    3 Mills Studio: Although much of the movie was shot on location, most of the interiors had to be shot on a soundstage due to the complex effects and destruction involved.

    Official website:

    Leave Comments

    Back to Main Home Page   [248]